Welcome to ‪‎ITWOW International‬, the home of our new (and currently under construction) website!  Thank you for your patience as we build.


ITWOW International’s headquarters are located in Waco, Texas and our writing circle programs currently serve womyn and girls in Southern California, Central Texas, and Lebanon.

Here you can find information about ITWOW as organization and witness as we make movements from grass-roots to global! We are honored to be doing this work of empowering womyn and girls through the written & spoken-word arts. Together, we thrive!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>